UK English Councils  

 
English County Councils 
Bedfordshire County Council (http://www.bedfordshire.gov.uk)
 
Buckinghamshire County Council (http://www.buckscc.gov.uk/)
 
Cambridgeshire County Council (http://www.camcnty.gov.uk/)

Cheshire County Council (http://www.cheshire.gov.uk/)

Cornwall County Council (http://www.cornwall.gov.uk/)

Cumbria County Council (http://www.cumbria.gov.uk/)

Derbyshire County Council (http://www.derbyshire.gov.uk)
 
Devon County Council (http://www.devon-cc.gov.uk/)
 
Dorset County Council (http://www.dorset-cc.gov.uk/)
 
Durham County Council (http://www.durham.gov.uk/)
 
East Sussex County Council (http://www.eastsussexcc.gov.uk/)
 
Essex County Council (http://www.essexcc.gov.uk/)
 
Gloucestershire County Council (http://www.gloscc.gov.uk/)
 
Hampshire County Council (http://www.hants.gov.uk/)
 
Hertfordshire County Council (http://www.hertscc.gov.uk/)
 
Kent County Council (http://www.kent.gov.uk/)
 
Lancashire County Council (http://www.lancashire.gov.uk)
 
Leicestershire County Council (http://www.leics.gov.uk/)
 
Lincolnshire County Council (http://www.lincolnshire.gov.uk/)
 
Norfolk County Council (http://www.norfolk.gov.uk/)
 
North Yorkshire County Council (http://www.northyorks.gov.uk/)
 
Northamptonshire County Council (http://www.northamptonshire.gov.uk/)
 
Northumberland County Council (http://www.northumberland.gov.uk/)
 
Nottinghamshire County Council (http://www.nottscc.gov.uk/)
 
Oxfordshire County Council (http://www.oxfordshire.gov.uk/)
 
Shropshire County Council (http://www.shropshire-cc.gov.uk/)
 
Somerset County Council (http://www.somerset.gov.uk/)
 
Staffordshire County Council (http://www.staffordshire.gov.uk/)
 
Suffolk County Council (http://www.suffolkcc.gov.uk/)
 
Surrey County Council (http://www.surreycc.gov.uk/)
 
Warwickshire County Council (http://www.warwickshire.gov.uk/)
 
West Sussex County Council (http://www.westsussex.gov.uk/)
 
Wiltshire County Council (http://www.wiltshire.gov.uk)
 
Worcestershire County Council (http://www.worcestershire.gov.uk/)
 

English Unitary Authorities 

Bath & North East Somerset Council (http://www.bathnes.gov.uk/)

Blackburn with Darwen Council (http://www.blackburn.gov.uk/)

Blackpool Council (http://www.blackpool.gov.uk/)

Bracknell Forest Council (http://www.bracknell-forest.gov.uk/)

Brighton and Hove Borough Council (http://www.brighton-hove.gov.uk/)

Bristol City Council (http://www.bristol-city.gov.uk/)

Derby City Council (http://www.derby.gov.uk/)

East Riding of Yorkshire Council (http://www.east-riding-of-yorkshire.gov.uk/home.html)

Halton Borough Council (http://www.halton-borough.gov.uk/)

Hartlepool Borough Council (http://www.hartlepool.gov.uk)

Herefordshire Council (http://www.herefordshire.gov.uk/)

Isle of Wight Council (http://www.isleofwight.gov.uk/)

Kingston upon Hull City Council (http://www.hullcc.gov.uk/)

Leicester City Council (http://www.leicester.gov.uk/)

Medway Council (http://www.medway.gov.uk/)

Middlesborough Borough Council (http://www.middlesbrough.gov.uk/)

Milton Keynes Council (http://www.mkweb.co.uk/)

North East Lincolnshire Council (http://www.nelincs.gov.uk/)

North Lincolnshire (http://www.northlincs.gov.uk/)

North Somerset Council (http://www.n-somerset.gov.uk/)

Nottingham City Council (http://www.nottinghamcity.gov.uk/)

Peterborough City Council (http://www.peterborough.gov.uk/)

Plymouth City Council (http://www.plymouth.gov.uk/)

Portsmouth (http://www.portsmouthcc.gov.uk/)

Reading Council (http://www.reading.gov.uk/)

Redcar and Cleveland (http://www.redcar-cleveland.gov.uk/)

Rutland (http://rcc.rutnet.co.uk)

Slough (http://www.slough.gov.uk/)

South Gloucestershire District Council (http://www.southglos.gov.uk/)

Southampton City Council (http://www.southampton.gov.uk/)

Southend-on-Sea Council (http://www.southend.gov.uk/)

Stockton-on-Tees (http://www.stockton.gov.uk/)

Telford & Wrekin Council (http://www.telford.gov.uk)

Thurrock Council (http://www.thurrock-community.org.uk)

Torbay Council (http://www.torbay.gov.uk/)

Warrington Council (http://www.warrington.gov.uk/)

West Berkshire Council (http://www.westberks.gov.uk/)

Windsor and Maidenhead (http://www.rbwm.gov.uk/)

Wokingham Council (http://www.wokingham.gov.uk/)

City of York (http://www.york.gov.uk/)

 

 
English District Councils 

Adur (http://www.adurdc.gov.uk/)

Allerdale Borough Council  (http://www.allerdale.gov.uk/)

Alnwick District Council (http://www.alnwick.gov.uk/)

Amber Valley Borough Council (http://www.ambervalley.gov.uk/)

Arun District Council (http://www.arun.gov.uk/)

Ashfield (http://www.ashfield.gov.uk)

Ashford Borough Council (http://www.ashford.gov.uk/)

Aylesbury Vale District Council (http://www.aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk)

Babergh District Council (http://www.babergh-south-suffolk.gov.uk/)

Barrow-in-Furness Borough Council (http://www.barrowbc.gov.uk/)

Basildon District Council (http://www.basildon.gov.uk/)

Basingstoke & Deane Borough Council (http://www.basingstoke.gov.uk/)

Bassetlaw District Council (http://www.bassetlaw.gov.uk/)

Bedford Borough Council (http://www.bedford.gov.uk/)

Berwick-Upon-Tweed Council (http://www.berwick-upon-tweed.gov.uk/)

Blaby District Council (http://www.blaby.gov.uk/)

Blyth Valley District Council (http://www.blythvalley.gov.uk/)

Boardland District Council (http://www.broadland.gov.uk/)

Bolsover District Council (http://www.bolsover.gov.uk/)

Boston Borough Council (http://www.boston.gov.uk/)

Bournemouth District Council (http://www.bournemouth.gov.uk/)

Braintree District Council (http://www.braintree.gov.uk/)

Breckland District Council (http://www.breckland.gov.uk/)

Brentwood Borough Council (http://www.brentwood-council.gov.uk/)

Broadland District Council (http://www.broadland.gov.uk/)

Bromsgrove District Council (http://www.bromsgrove.gov.uk/)

Broxbourne Council (http://www.broxbourne.gov.uk/)

Broxtowe Borough Council (http://www.broxtowe.gov.uk/)

Burnley Borough Council (http://www.burnley.gov.uk/)

Cambridge City Council (http://www.cambridge.gov.uk/)

Cannock Chase District Council (http://www.cannockchasedc.gov.uk/)

Canterbury City Council (http://www.canterbury.gov.uk/)

Caradon District Council (http://www.caradon.gov.uk/)

Carlisle City Council (http://www.carlisle-city.gov.uk/)

Carrick (http://www.carrick.gov.uk/)

Castle Morpeth (http://www.castlemorpeth.gov.uk/)

Castle Point (http://www.castlepoint.gov.uk/)

Charnwood Borough Council (http://www.charnwoodbc.gov.uk/)

Chelmsford Borough Council (http://www.chelmsfordbc.gov.uk/)

Cheltenham Borough Council (http://www.cheltenham.gov.uk/)

Cherwell District Council (http://www.cherwell-dc.gov.uk/)

Chester-le-Street (http://www.chester-le-street.gov.uk)

Chester City Council (http://www.chestercc.gov.uk/)

Chesterfield Borough Council (http://www.chesterfieldbc.gov.uk/)

Chichester District Council (http://www.chichester.gov.uk/)

Chiltern District Council (http://www.chiltern.gov.uk)

Chorley Borough Council (http://www.chorley.gov.uk/)

Christchurch Borough Council (http://www.christchurch.gov.uk/)

Colchester Borough Council (http://www.colchester.gov.uk/)

Congleton Borough Council (http://www.congleton.gov.uk/)

Copeland Borough Council (http://www.copelandbc.gov.uk/)

Cotswold District Council (http://www.gloscc.gov.uk/comm/district/cotswold/)

Crewe and Nantwich Borough Council (http://www.crewe-nantwich.gov.uk/)

Dacorum (http://www.dacorum.gov.uk/)

Dartford Council (http://www.dartford.gov.uk/)

Darlington Borough Council (http://www.darlington.gov.uk/)

Daventry District Council (http://www.daventrydc.gov.uk/)

Derbyshire Dales (http://www.derbyshiredales.gov.uk/)

Derwentside District Council (http://www.derwentside.gov.uk)

Dover District Council (http://www.dover.gov.uk/)

Durham City Council (http://www.durhamcity.gov.uk/)

Easington District Council (http://www.easington.gov.uk/)

East Cambridgeshire (http://www.eastcambs.gov.uk/)

East Devon (http://www.east-devon.gov.uk/)

East Dorset District Council (http://www.eastdorsetdc.gov.uk/)

East Hampshire District Council (http://www.easthants.gov.uk/)

East Hertfordshire (http://www.eastherts.gov.uk/)

East Lindsey District Council (http://www.e-lindsey.gov.uk/)

East Northamptonshire Council (http://www.east-northamptonshire.gov.uk/)

East Staffordshire Borough Council (http://www.burton-college.ac.uk/esbc/)

Eastbourne Council (http://www.eastbourne.org/)

Eastleigh Borough Council (http://www.eastleigh.gov.uk/)

Eden District Council (http://www.eden.gov.uk)

Ellesmere Port & Neston Borough Council  (http://www.ellesmereport-neston.gov.uk/)

Elmbridge Borough Council (http://www.elmbridge.gov.uk/)

Epping Forest District Council (http://www.eppingforestdc.gov.uk/)

Epsom & Ewell Borough Council (http://www.epsom-ewell.gov.uk/)

Erewash Borough (http://www.erewash.gov.uk/)

Exeter (http://www.exeter.gov.uk/)

Fareham Borough Council (http://www.fareham.gov.uk/)

Fenland District Council (http://www.fenland.gov.uk/)

Forest Heath District Council (http://www.forest-heath.gov.uk/)

Forest of Dean District Council (http://www.fweb.org.uk/fddc/)

Fylde Borough Council (http://www.fylde.gov.uk/)

Gedling Borough Council (http://www.gedling.gov.uk/)

Gloucester City Council (http://www.glos-city.gov.uk/)

Gosport Borough Council (http://www.gosport.gov.uk/)

Gravesham Borough Council (http://www.gravesham.gov.uk/)

Great Yarmouth Borough Council (http://www.great-yarmouth.gov.uk/)

Guildford Borough Council (http://www.guildford.gov.uk/)

Hambleton (http://www.hambleton.gov.uk/)

Harborough District Council (http://www.harborough.gov.uk)

Harlow Council (http://www.harlow.gov.uk/)

Harrogate (http://www.harrogate.gov.uk/)

Hart District Council (http://www.hart.gov.uk/)

Hastings Borough Council (http://www.hastings.gov.uk/)

Havant District Council (http://www.havant.gov.uk/)

Hertsmere Borough Council (http://www.hertsmere.gov.uk/)

High Peak Borough (http://www.highpeak.gov.uk/)

Hinckley & Bosworth District Council (http://www.hinckley-times.co.uk/)

Horsham District Council (http://www.horsham.gov.uk)

Huntingdonshire District Council (http://www.huntsdc.gov.uk/)

Hyndburn Borough Council (http://www.hyndburnbc.gov.uk/)

Ipswich Borough Council (http://www.ipswich.gov.uk)

Kennet (http://www.kennet.gov.uk)

Kerrier District Council (http://www.kerrier.gov.uk/)

Kettering Borough Council (http://www.kettering.gov.uk/)

King's Lynn & West Norfolk Borough Council (http://www.west-norfolk.gov.uk/)

Lancaster City Council (http://www.lancaster.gov.uk/)

Lewes District Council (http://www.lewes.gov.uk/)

Lichfield District Council (http://www.lichfield.gov.uk/)

Lincoln City Council (http://www.lincoln-info.org.uk/)

Luton Borough Council (http://www.luton.gov.uk/)

Macclesfield Borough Council (http://www.macclesfield.gov.uk/)

Maidstone Borough Council (http://www.maidstone.gov.uk/)

Maldon District Council (http://www.maldon.gov.uk/)

Malvern Hills District Council (http://www.malvernhills.gov.uk/)

Mansfield District Council (http://www.mansfield.gov.uk/)

Melton Borough Council (http://www.melton.gov.uk/)

Mendip District Council (http://www.mendip.gov.uk)

Mid Bedfordshire District Council (http://www.midbeds.gov.uk/)

Mid Devon District Council (http://www.middevon.gov.uk/)

Mid Suffolk District Council (http://www.mid-suffolk-dc.gov.uk/)

Mid Sussex District Council (http://www.midsussex.gov.uk/)

Mole Valley Council (http://www.mole-valley.gov.uk)

New Forest District Council (http://www.nfdc.gov.uk/)

Newark and Sherwood District Council (http://www.newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk/)

Newcastle-Under-Lyme Council (http://www.newcastle-staffs.gov.uk/)

North Cornwall District Council (http://www.ncdc.gov.uk/)

North Devon District Council (http://www.northdevon.gov.uk/)

North Dorset District Council (http://www.ruraldorset.com/)

North East Derbyshire (http://www.ne-derbyshire.gov.uk/)

North Hertfordshire District Council (http://www.nhdc.gov.uk/)

North Kesteven District Council (http://www.n-kesteven.gov.uk)

North Norfolk District Council (http://www.north-norfolk.gov.uk/)

North Shropshire (http://www.nshropshire.gov.uk/)

North Warwickshire Borough Council (http://www.warwickshire.gov.uk)

North West Leicestershire (http://www.leicestermercury.co.uk/nwldc/)

North Wiltshire District Council (http://www.northwilts.gov.uk/)

Northampton Borough Council (http://www.northampton.gov.uk/)

Norwich City Council (http://www.norwich.gov.uk/)

Nuneaton & Bedworth (http://www.nuneatonandbedworth.gov.uk/)

Oadby & Wigston District Council (http://www.oadby-wigston.gov.uk)

Oswestry Borough Council (http://www.oswestrybc.gov.uk/)

Oxford City Council (http://www.oxford.gov.uk/)

Pendle Borough Council (http://www.pendle.gov.uk/)

Penwith District Council (http://www.penwith.gov.uk/)

Poole Borough Council (http://www.poole.gov.uk/)

Preston Borough Council (http://www.preston.gov.uk/)

Purbeck District Council (http://www.purbeck-dc.gov.uk/)

Redditch Borough Council (http://www.redditch.com)

Reigate and Banstead Borough Council (http://www.reigate-banstead.gov.uk/)

Restormel Borough Council (http://www.restormel.gov.uk/)

Ribble Valley Borough Council (http://www.ribblevalley.gov.uk/)

Richmondshire District Council (http://www.richmondshire.gov.uk/)

Rochford District Council (http://www.rochford.gov.uk/)

Rossendale Borough Council (http://www.rossendale.gov.uk/)

Rother District Council (http://www.rother.gov.uk/)

Rugby (http://www.rugby.gov.uk)

Runnymede Borough Council (http://www.runnymede.gov.uk/)

Rushcliffe Council (http://www.rushcliffe.gov.uk/)

Rushmoor Borough Council (http://www.rushmoor.gov.uk)

Ryedale (http://www.ryedale.gov.uk/)

Salisbury (http://www.salisbury.gov.uk/)

Scarborough Borough Council (http://www.scarborough.gov.uk/)

Sedgefield Borough Council (http://www.sedgefield.gov.uk/)

Sedgemoor (http://www.sedgemoor.gov.uk/)

Selby District Council (http://www.selby.gov.uk/)

Sevenoaks District Council (http://www.sevenoaks.gov.uk/)

Shepway District Council (http://www.shepway.gov.uk/)

Shrewsbury & Atcham Borough Council (http://www.shrewsbury-atcham.gov.uk/)

South Bedfordshire (http://www.southbeds.gov.uk/)

South Bucks District Council (http://www.southbucks.gov.uk/)

South Cambridgeshire (http://www.scambs.gov.uk/)

South Derbyshire (http://www.south-derbys.gov.uk/)

South Hams District Council (http://www.south-hams-dc.gov.uk/)

South Holland (http://www.sholland.gov.uk/)

South Kesteven (http://www.skdc.com/)

South Lakeland District Council (http://ourworld.compuserve.com/homepages/sldc/)

South Norfolk District Council (http://www.south-norfolk.gov.uk/)

South Northamptonshire (http://www.southnorthants.gov.uk/)

South Oxfordshire District Council (http://www.southoxon.gov.uk/)

South Ribble Borough Council (http://www.south-ribblebc.gov.uk/)

South Shropshire (http://www.southshropshire.gov.uk/)

South Somerset District Council (http://www.southsomerset.gov.uk/)

South Staffordshire (http://www.sstaffs.gov.uk/)

Spelthorne Borough Council (http://www.spelthorne.gov.uk/)

St Albans City & District Council (http://www.stalbans.gov.uk/)

St Edmundsbury Borough Council (http://www.stedmundsbury.gov.uk/)

Stafford (http://www.staffordbc.gov.uk)

Stevenage Borough Council (http://www.stevenage.gov.uk/)

Stoke-on-Trent City Council (http://www.stoke.gov.uk/)

Stratford-on-Avon (http://www.stratford.gov.uk/)

Stroud District Council (http://www.stroud.gov.uk/)

Suffolk Coastal District Council (http://www.suffolkcoastal.gov.uk/)

Surrey Health Borough Council (http://www.surreyheath.gov.uk/)

Swale (http://www.swale.gov.uk/)

Swindon Borough Council (http://www.swindon.gov.uk/)

Tamworth Borough Council (http://www.finditin-tamworth.co.uk/)

Tandridge District Council (http://www.tandridgedc.gov.uk/)

Taunton Deane Borough Council (http://www.tauntondeane.gov.uk/)

Teesdale District Council (http://www.teesdale.gov.uk/)

Teignbridge District Council (http://www.teignbridge.gov.uk/)

Tendering District Council (http://www.tendringdc.gov.uk/)

Test Valley Borough Council (http://www.testvalley.gov.uk/)

Tewkesbury Borough Council (http://www.tewkesburybc.gov.uk/)

Thanet District Council (http://www.thanet.gov.uk/)

Three Rivers District Council (http://www.3rivers.gov.uk/)

Tonbridge and Malling (http://www.tmbc.gov.uk/)

Torridge District Council (http://www.torridge.gov.uk/)

Tunbridge Wells Borough Council (http://www.tunbridgewells.gov.uk/)

Tynedale District Council (http://www.tynedale.gov.uk/)

Uttlesford District Council (http://www.uttlesford.gov.uk/)

Vale of White Horse District Council (http://www.oxfordshire.gov.uk/)

Vale Royal Borough (http://www.valeroyal.gov.uk/)

Wansbeck District Council (http://www.wansbeck.gov.uk/)

Warwick District Council (http://www.warwickshire.gov.uk/)

Watford Council (http://www.watford.gov.uk/)

Waveney District Council (http://www.waveney.gov.uk/)

Waverley Borough Council (http://www.waverley.gov.uk/)

Wealden District Council (http://www.wealden.gov.uk/)

Wear Valley District Council (http://www.wearvalley.gov.uk/)

Wellingborough (http://www.wellingborough.gov.uk)

Welwyn Hatfield Council (http://www.welhat.gov.uk/)

West Devon Borough Council (http://www.westdevon.gov.uk/)

West Dorset District Council (http://www.westdorset-dc.gov.uk/)

West Lancashire District Council (http://www.westlancsdc.gov.uk/)

West Lindsay District Council (http://www.west-lindsey.gov.uk/)

West Oxford District Council (http://www.westoxon.gov.uk/wox.html)

West Somerset (http://www.west.somerset.gov.uk/)

West Wiltshire District Council (http://www.westwiltshire.gov.uk/)

Weymouth & Portland Borough Council (http://www.weymouth.gov.uk/)

Winchester City Council (http://www.winchester.gov.uk/)

Woking Borough Council (http://www.woking.gov.uk/)

Worcester City Council (http://www.cityofworcester.gov.uk/)

Worthing Borough Council (http://www.worthing.gov.uk/wbc/)

Wychavon District Council (http://www.wychavon.gov.uk/)

Wycombe District Council (http://www.wycombe.gov.uk/)

Wyre Borough Council (http://www.wyrebc.gov.uk/)

Wyre Forest District Council (http://www.wyreforestdc.gov.uk/)

 

 

Up ] Government Agencies & Departments ] Government Initiatives ] Government Legal Index ] UK Metropolitan Boroughs ] Scottish Councils ] UK Government Watchdogs ] Welsh Councils ] Northern Ireland Councils ] UK Local Government ] UK Islands Councils ] [ English Councils ] e-Government ]
 

Add URL Contact Us @ About Us To Advertise Privacy

Copyright 2003  Get FavouritesGetFavourites Network. All Rights Reserved.

 

The Get Site Names Network

  IE Favourites Gadgety Get Auctions Get Careers Get Nature Get UK Favourites Get Recipes Get Science Get Reference

 Get UK Online Shopping Get Weather Halloween Sites Harry Potter Info Online Travel Only UK Info Real Me Email 

UK Recipes UK Christmas US Favorites